Quick Search


Executive Committee
Management Committee

you are in: Executive Committee > GOPAC-Nepal

Executive Committee

A nine-member Ad-hoc Executive Committee has been formed on December 5, 2007 as per the formal decision of the then "Interim Steering National Chapter Board" to transfer the "Board" into an GOPAC-N Ad-hoc Committee with Hon'ble Mr. Jagannath Khatiwada to continue as its Chairperson with the following members:

  1. Chairperson: Mr  Jagannath Khatiwada
  2. Vice-Chairperson: Mr  Romi Gauchan Thakali
  3. Secretary:  Mr  Ram Kumar Chaudhary
  4. Treasurer:  Mrs  Sushila Nepal
  5. Members:  Mrs  Kamala Pant
  6. Members:  Mr  Krishna Kishor Ghimire
  7. Members:  Mr  Gorakh Bahadur Bogati
  8. Members:  Mr  Parshuram Meghi Gurung
  9. Members:  Mr  Narayan Prasad Saud

The Executive Committee will be selected by the members through the election in the general assembly of GOPAC-N and the tenure of the Executive Committee will be of two years.



Copyright © 2007 Global Organization of Parliamentariens Against Corruption - Nepal (GOPAC-N). All rights reserved.
For further information, gogo-foundation@hotmail.com, info@gogofoundation.org