Executive Committee GOPAC-Nepal

A nine-member Ad-hoc Executive Committee has been formed on December 5, 2007 as per the formal decision of the then “Interim Steering National Chapter Board” to transfer the “Board” into an GOPAC-N Ad-hoc Committee with Hon’ble Mr. Jagannath Khatiwada to continue as its Chairperson with the following members:

Chairperson: Mr Jagannath Khatiwada
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Romi Gauchan Thakali
Secretary: Mr Ram Kumar Chaudhary
Treasurer: Mrs Sushila Nepal
Members: Mrs Kamala Pant
Members: Mr Krishna Kishor Ghimire
Members: Mr Gorakh Bahadur Bogati
Members: Mr Parshuram Meghi Gurung
Members: Mr Narayan Prasad Saud

The Executive Committee will be selected by the members through the election in the general assembly of GOPAC-N and the tenure of the Executive Committee will be of two years.